Feta Asparagus Quiche

Ok, so I LOVE quiche, but I am a very busy college student working a little over part time currently and attempting at a social life. Needless to say, I do not have a lot of time to add whipping up a quiche to my morning ritual of gym, scripture study, and 9 am class!! I decided to make quiche ahead so I could have some scrumptious breakfast to dream about and run to in the morning (don’t judge my breakfast obsession)- anyway, I made this quiche and instead of half and half I put buttermilk and for the sour cream I used this organic, cultured sour cream and it was delicious!!! Also, this recipe is crustless, so I used this recipe for the crust and used the Namaste gluten-free flour instead of the gluten-free flour they suggest. Anyway, because I used this, there wasn’t room for all of the quiche batter to fit in the pie tin, so I put them in muffin tins to make some baby quiches- anyway, it was delicious. Enjoy!!!

IMG_0995

Leave a Reply

