delectable brownies

So I made these scrumptious brownies and let me tell you…they were phenomenal. I was going to take a picture, but then I kept forgetting and ate them all. Oops. Anyway, pretty sure they fall top on my list of favorite brownies…. So, there you have it folks- there is the recipe. Also, if you need to make it gluten-free, I used the “Namaste Foods perfect blend” gluten free flour, and then I didn’t have chocolate chips and so I used white chocolate chips instead and it was amazing!!! Usually I don’t even like white chocolate chips but I LOVED these babies!! FYI, they are also quite delicious if you put them in the freezer and then microwave them for just a little bit (enough so they are still cold but not so frozen that they will break your tooth because they are rock hard). I also ate these for breakfast and they made my whole day happy (wait did I say breakfast??? I totally meant dessert ;)…)

Leave a Reply

